FREE Alpha Plus Group Mobile App

Wetherby Preparatory School

Wetherby Preparatory School

TERM DATES 2014-2015

autumn term 2014

Start:                                  Thursday 4th September

Finish:                                 Thursday 11th December

Half Term                            Thursday 16th - Friday 24th October (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2015

Start:                                  Wednesday 7th January

Finish:                                 Thursday 26th March

Half Term:                           Monday 16th - Friday 20th February

SUMMER TERM 2015

Start:                                  Thursday 23rd April

Finish:                                 Thursday 9th July

Half Term:                           Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

 

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Start:                                 Thursday 3rd September

Finish:                                Friday 11th December

Half Term:                          Monday 19th - Friday 30th October 

spring term 2015 

Start:                                 Wednesday 6th January

Finish:                                Thursday 24th March

Half Term:                          Monday 15th - 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2015

Start:                                  Tuesday 19th April

Finish:                                 Thursday 7th July

Half Term:                           Monay 30th May - Friday 3rd June