FREE Alpha Plus Group Mobile App

Wetherby Preparatory School

Wetherby Preparatory School

TERM DATES 2013-2015

SUMMER TERM 2014

Start:                                  Thursday 24th April

Finish:                                 Thursday 10th July

Half Term:                           Monday 26th - 30th May

autumn term 2014

Start:                                  Thursday 4th September

Finish:                                 Thursday 11th December

Half Term                            Thursday 16th - Friday 24th October

SPRING TERM 2015

Start:                                  Wednesday 7th January

Finish:                                 Thursday 26th March

Half Term:                           Monday 16th - Friday 20th February

SUMMER TERM 2015

Start:                                  Thursday 23rd April

Finish:                                 Thursday 9th July

Half Term:                           Monday 25th - Friday 29th May