Wetherby Preparatory School

Wetherby Preparatory School

TERM DATES 2015-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Start:                                 Thursday 3rd September

Finish:                                Friday 11th December

Half Term:                          Monday 19th - Friday 30th October 

spring term 2016 

Start:                                 Wednesday 6th January

Finish:                                Thursday 24th March

Half Term:                          Monday 15th - 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2016

Start:                                  Tuesday 19th April

Finish:                                 Thursday 7th July

Half Term:                           Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Autumn Term 2016

Start:                                  Monday 5th September

Finish:                                Friday 9th December

Half Term:                          Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

Spring term 2017

Start:                                 Thursday 5th January

Finish:                                Wednesday 29th March

Half Term:                          Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer term 2017

Start:                                 Wednesday 19th April

Finish:                                Thursday 6th July

Half Term:                         Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June