teaching team

Mr Mark White MA (Hons), PGCE Headmaster
Mr Stephen Blundell BA (Hons), PGCE Deputy Head
Mr Thomas Metherell BA (Hons), GTP Assistant Head
Mrs Gayle Marshall BA (Hons), MPhil, PGCE Assistant Head
Mrs Yolanda Noval BA (Hons) Bursar/Registrar
Mrs Natasha Gourlay BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of Wellbeing
Dr Teresa Waldin PhD, BSc (Hons), PGCEi Head of Learning Enrichment
Mr Christopher Thorne BA (Hons), MA, QTS Head of Years 3 & 4
Mr Gregory Trencher BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Years 5 & 6
Miss Cecilia Bidie MA (Hons), PGCE Head of Years 7 & 8 and Head of TPR
Miss Ursee Andrews-Bowen BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Upper School English
Miss Kate Balgarnie BA (Hons), PGCE Acting Head of Inclusion, Geography, ICT, Maths
Ms Lourdes Barchin BA, MA, PGCE Science
Mr Dean Bayes BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of ICT and Head of Swimming
Mrs Elizabeth Campbell BA (Hons), PGCE Head of PSHE, English, Maths
Mr Florian Carayon BA (Hons), MA, PGCE French
Miss Emily Casserly BSc, PGDE Head of Teaching and Learning and Head of Science
Mrs Rachel Couffignals BSc, PGCE Geography, History, TPR
Mx Donnie Cox BA (Hons), PGCE Head of History
Mr Ben Criddle Games
Mrs Charlotte Curness-Blane BA (Hons), QTS English, French
Mr Robert Dean BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of Co-Curricular, Games
Mr Matt Evans BA (Hons), QTS Games
Mlle Charlotte Flomet BA, MA, PGCE Head of French
Miss Christina Galazoula BA, MA Ed, PGCE Head of Classics
Mr Andrew Gascoine BEng (Hons), PGCE Head of Maths
Miss Velvet Grainger BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Lower School English, Year 3
Mrs Laura Harris BSc (Hons), MA Ed, PGCE Science
Mr Phillip Kaplan-Smith BA (Hons), iPGCE English, TPR
Miss Esra Kaya BA (Hons) Teaching Assistant
Mr Craig Kingswell BSc (Hons), PGCE Games
Dr Andrew Lee DPhil, BA (Hons), PGCE, FRGS, CGeog Head of Geography
Mrs Jenny Lister-White BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Inclusion, Art, Science
Mr Elliot Liston BA (Hons), PGCE Maths
Mrs Lucy Lock BA (Hons), PGCE Learning Enrichment, Reasoning
Ms Emily Lorch BSc (Hons), MSc (Hons) Science Technician
Mr Michael Maguire BA (Hons), GTP, TCRG Maths
Mrs Edita Mandic DipEd Teaching Assistant
Miss Olivia Mannall BA (Hons), PGCE English, Science, TPR
Mrs Louisa Murphy MA (Hons), PGCE Head of Art and Head of Charities and Community Outreach
Mr Jacob Pierson BSc (Hons), PGCE English
Miss Anna Piggott BA (Hons), MA, PGCE English, PSHE
Ms Cassandra Rei BEd (Maths) Learning Enrichment
Mr Lee Reid BSc (Hons), QTS Director of Sport
Miss Katie Smith BA, MA Art Technician
Mr Stewart Stead-Harris BSc (Hons), PGCE Maths, Science
Mrs Claire Tomsett-Rowe BA (Hons), LRSM, PGCE Director of Performing Arts
Mr Luke Wilson BA (Hons), QTS Head of Lower School Maths
Miss Zowie Wood BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Drama
Mr David Woodward BMus, PGCE Music
Mr Mark Ashmeil Premises Manager
Mrs Lorna Charles Admissions Secretary
Mrs Jacqueline Dillon School Administrator
Miss Jude Fekete  School Secretary
Mrs Fiona Macpherson  Artist in Residence
Ms Ayanda Muanga Catering Manager