term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Start: Monday 2 September (Years 3 and 4 only)
  • Start: Tuesday 3 September (all year groups)
  • Finish: Friday 13 December (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Start: Tuesday 7 January
  • Finish: Friday 27 March (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Start: Tuesday 21 April
  • Finish: Friday 3 July (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Start: Monday 7 September (Years 3 and 4 only)
  • Start: Tuesday 8 September (All Year groups)
  • Finish: Wednesday 16 December (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Start: Wednesday 6 January
  • Finish: Friday 26 March (1pm)
  • Half Term: 15 – 19 February

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Start: Tuesday 20 April
  • Finish: Thursday 8 July (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June