term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Start:  Monday 3 September (Years 3 and 4 only)
  • Start: Tuesday 4 September (all year groups)
  • Finish: Friday 14 December (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 15 October to Friday 26 October

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Start: Tuesday 8 January
  • Finish: Wednesday 3 April (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Start: Wednesday 24 April
  • Finish: Friday 5 July (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Start: Monday 2 September (Years 3 and 4 only)
  • Start: Tuesday 3 September (all year groups)
  • Finish: Friday 13 December (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Start: Monday 6 January
  • Finish: Friday 27 March (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Start: Tuesday 21 April
  • Finish: Friday 3 July (1pm)
  • Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May